If the current profile and a duplicate are involved in the same delivered deal, they cannot be merged and the select button will be greyed out. Related ArticlesMerging Customer ProfilesClearing a Duplicate Lead from the Notification BarMerging Customer Profiles after Duplicates ClearedMerge TroubleshootingHow can I merge customer profiles in DriveCentric, and what are the limitations?